Song Samplings

1.   Hard Workin' Man
2.   Anymore
3.   Neon Moon
4.   That Rock Won't Roll
5.   Drift Off To Dream
6.   Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart Written by Mike Gibbs
7.   What I Didn't Do
8.   Amie
9.   Whiskey And You
10.   Hear My Heart Written by Dudley Fetzer
11.   If Tomorrow Never Comes
12.   Should Have Been A Cowboy
13.   Blue Ain't Your Color
14.   Help Me Hold On
15.   East Bound And Down
16.   Have You Ever Seen The Rain
17.   Boot Scootin' Boogie

Click here to return to our home page